Responsive menu
Route de Wallonie 4b, 7011 GHLIN
SBMI
Route de Wallonie, 4B
7011 GHLIN
Belgique

Tél : + 32 (0) 65 35 62 10
Fax : + 32 (0) 65 36 45 93

François Goudaillez
Administrateur-Délégué
f.goudaillez@sbmi.be
Michel Fumière
Directeur Général
m.fumiere@sbmi.be
Fabien Lombart
Directeur Administratif et Financier
f.lombart@sbmi.be
Gilles Stephenne
Directeur de production
g.stephenne@sbmi.be
Christian Lemaire
Technico-Commercial
c.lemaire@sbmi.be
Didier Tondeur
QHSE – Devis & projets
d.tondeur@sbmi.be

SBMI (afdeling) Vlaanderen
Stationsstraat 28
3722 Wintershoven
Tel: 011/748 721
E-mail: vlaanderen@sbmi.be

Advies/verkoop
GSM: 0470/220 748
E-mail: advies@sbmi.be / verkoop@sbmi.be

Studie
GSM: 0475/523 558
E-mail: studie@sbmi.be